APPRENTICESHIP TO LOVE
APPRENTICESHIP TO LOVE
"I don't want to f*ck if I can't feel your love," Episode III, a #MENSWORK conversation with Melissa Bloxham, Aumsong Troughton, and Brandon Archer, and guests
0:00
-1:09:04

"I don't want to f*ck if I can't feel your love," Episode III, a #MENSWORK conversation with Melissa Bloxham, Aumsong Troughton, and Brandon Archer, and guests

In this our third in the series of these conversations men's sex coach Melissa Bloxham starts by asking, Where did you learn about sex? Things go deep from there, though I don't think we adequately answered Melissa's question. Watch for that one to show up again in subsequent conversations.

In this episode of the "I don't want to f*ck if I can't feel your love" series I host a panel made up of Melissa, Aumsong Troughton (also a men's sex coach), and men's communication coach Brandon Archer. 

We are also joined by brave men who listen and then ask their own questions. 

Again, there is gold here. I'm grateful to Melissa, Aumsong, and Brandon, and our guests, for their vulnerability and honesty in this conversation. As always, I'm looking forward to when we talk about men, women, sex, love again! Please join us! Email me at hans@sacredbodies.ca and I'll add you to the event list with Zoom codes etc.

COACHING RESOURCES

  • If after listening you'd like to work with Aumsong, please contact her via her website at aumsong.com

  • If you'd like to work with Melissa, please contact her via her website at melissabloxham.com

  • If you'd like to work with Brandon, please contact him via brandonarcher.com

  • If you'd like to work with me, Hans Peter Meyer, book me via the coaching link at menswork.ca

BOOKS & VIDEO CONTENT MENTIONED
Request: Please check your local bookstore before defaulting to the billionaire's warehouse.

  • Way of the Superior Man, David Deida

  • Videos and trainings at johnwineland.com that help men and women, whatever your sexual preference or identification, "operationalize" Deida's mind-blowing insights

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/menswork-sacredbodies/message

0 Comments