APPRENTICESHIP TO LOVE
APPRENTICESHIP TO LOVE
"I don't want to f*ck if I can't feel your love," Episode IV, featuring Melissa Bloxham, Aumsong Troughton, and Brandon Archer
0:00
-1:00:18

"I don't want to f*ck if I can't feel your love," Episode IV, featuring Melissa Bloxham, Aumsong Troughton, and Brandon Archer

In our fourth in the series of these conversations we start by reflecting on Valentine's Day 2022.
As always with this quartet, the conversation got interesting - fast! We also had a guest share his Valentine's Day experience, and it's a beautiful example of how slowing down, being himself, attracts the unexpected gifts from the "feminine" in the world.

Thanks to Melissa, Aumsong, and Brandon, and our guests. Their rawness, vulnerability, and thoughtfulness is what makes these some of my favourite hours spent with people. 

Please join us for our next in the series. Email me at hans@sacredbodies.ca and I'll add you to the event list with Zoom codes etc.


COACHING RESOURCES

  • If after listening you'd like to work with Melissa, please contact her via her website at melissabloxham.com 

  • If you'd like to work with Aumsong, please contact her via her website at aumsong.com 

  • If If you'd like to work with Brandon, please contact him via brandonarcher.com 

  • If you'd like to work with me, Hans Peter Meyer, book me via the coaching link at menswork.ca

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/menswork-sacredbodies/message

0 Comments